Skip to Content


colin smith,
dennis gamble-holmes,
ernie gates,
george jenkins,
graeme grigg,
harold fairley,
jim ellison,
jimmy ropata,
ken kershaw,
leicester walton,
manny parata,
peter edwin,
peter fairley,
robert ropata,
tony dalzell,
Community Tags

Report a problem

Related items

Waikanae District Council 1986
CMT 1952
CMT 1952
CMT 1952
Poroutawhao School "Stds 1,2&3" 1941
Poroutawhao School - "The Primers" of 1939
Horowhenua College Athletics team, 1949
Poroutawhao School 1945
Ernie & others with the Hydrabad 1942
A visit to Waitarere Beach 1936
Standens farm 1st Farm Cottage
Hydrabad 1998