Opening of Levin Memorial Hall

Original Filename: opening_of_memorial_hall_2.jpg (view)

Original Size: 600 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Opening of Levin Memorial Hall.


Opening of Levin and Districts Memorial Hall – speaker Dr S J Thompson, Mrs Maude Lett (at far left in black hat), Otaki MP Jimmy Maher, George Denbow, Colonel Glasgow, Mr R Brown, Alex Fletcher (president of the Levin RSA), architect (name unknown), Mr A M Colquhoun (Horowhenua County Council)

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion